Monthly Archives: March 2013

Officer Elections

At the first Committee meeting it was agreed that, with the probable exception of Treasurer, we would revisit Officer elections  once the application to the Council had been agreed and the new Committee had had an opportunity to bed in. Ben Castell was elected as ChairKay Hughes and Lucy Tauber were elected as Joint Vice ChairsCatharine Wells was elected as Treasurer. Caroline Fatanmi was elected as Secretary, to be assisted by Bethan Mascharenhas and Ann Smyth, the latter having specific responsibility to preparing minutes of future meetings.  (Patrick Lefevre to continue to maintain the main website/Facebook page).